"The Runaways" Soundtrack Revealed

The soundtrack for “The Runaways” has just been announced. It will be available for digital download on March 16. Hard copy release is slated for March 23.

The album features David Bowie, Sex Pistols, MC5, The Stooges, and, of course, the voices of Kristen Stewart and Dakota Fanning.

Here is the track listing, courtesy of Rolling Stone:
1. Nick Gilder – “Roxy Roller”
2. Suzi Quatro – “The Wild One”
3. MC5 – “It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World”
4. David Bowie – “Rebel Rebel”
5. Dakota Fanning – “Cherry Bomb”
6. The Runaway – “Hollywood”
7. Dakota Fanning – “California Paradise”
8. The Runaways – “You Drive Me Wild”

9. Dakota Fanning & Kristen Stewart – “Queens Of Noise”

10. Kristen Stewart & Dakota Fanning – “Dead End Justice

11. The Stooges – “I Wanna Be Your Dog”
12. The Runaways – “I Wanna Be Where The Boys Are (Live)”

13. Sex Pistols – “Pretty Vacant”
14. Joan Jett – “Don’t Abuse Me”

Pre-order yours now!