More Details about the SWATH Soundtrack 
Click for HQ

Film Music ReporterThe details for the soundtrack album for epic fantasy adventure Snow White and the Huntsman have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by James Newton Howard, as well as the new original song Breath Of Life by Florence + the Machine. Universal Republic will release the soundtrack on May 29, 2012. 

Here’s the album track list:
1. Snow White
2. Ravenna Poisons The King
3. Tower Prayers
4. The Wedding
5. Something For What Ails You
6. Escape From The Tower v2
7. You Failed Me Finn
8. White Horse
9. Passage To Fenland
10. Fenland In Flames
11. Sanctuary
12. White Hart
13. Hike To Hammond Castle
14. Poisoned Apple
15. Snow White Wakes Up
16. Warriors On The Beach
17. Snow Confronts Ravenna
18. You Can’t Have My Heart
19. Coronation 2:11 20. Breath Of Life by Florence + The Machine

 HQ OST Cover Twilight Belgium via fiercebitchstew/@vonch