More Info! 'Water for Elephants' Premiere in Berlin

Here’s a post with a bit more information concerning the premiere of Water for Elephants in Berlin- April 27th.

Rob, Christoph and Francis Lawrence
The photocall will begin at noon local time (6am ET / 3am PT) at Hotel de Rome
The press conference will begin at 12:30 PM local time (6:30am ET /3:30am PT) at Hotel de Rome
The red carpet will begin at 6:00 PM local time (noon ET / 9am PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre)
The screening will begin at 8:00PM local time (2 PM ET / 11 AM PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre) via ToR