Kristen and Sam to do a Video Chat with Los 40 Principales on May 19th


Update May 18th. Kristen and Sam already arrived in Mexico.
Be sure to log in on Saturday, May 19th at 12:15 PM CDT/10:15AM PT/ 1:15PM ET at and follow TwilightPoison for live tweets.

  SamClaflin "Hola Mexico City. Gracias for having us."

Fans in Mexico: Submit your question to Los 40Principales and you will have the chance to be a part of the video chat with Kristen and  Sam on Saturday, May 19th.

 The Radio station explains: Would you like to be our special guest? It’s simple! If you are the biggest fan of Kristen Stewart all you have to do is register your question and if it’s the most original you could be one of our winners.

ETA: The organizers @Depelicula40 clarified today, “The 40 Videochat with Kristen and Sam will be on May 19, and both will be present.   via kstewartnews/@TwilightPoison Original Post May 11, 2012.