MTV and Screenslam's 'Breaking Dawn Part2' Coverage at 2012ComicCon

ETA: Times/Schedule for tomorrow (12th July 2012): Comic Con BDP2 2012
MTV Coverage starts at: 10AM PT / 1PM ET/ 6PM BST / 7PM CET. Hosted by Josh Horowitz.
BDP2 Press Conference: 11AM-12:15PM PT / 2PM-3:15PM ET/ 7PM-8:15PM BST / 8PM-9:15PM CET.
ScreenSlam TV Interviews starts 11:45AM PT / 2:45PM ET/ 7:45PM BST/ 8:45PM CET.
BDP2 Fan Panel: 12:45PM-1:45PM PT / 3:45PM-4:45PM ET/ 8:45PM-9:45PM BST / 9:45PM-10:45PM CET.
Time Zone Converter
*Note, TV Interviews/Press Conference clashes. Like Last Year, there must be 2 parts of the press conference. First Part must be Rob/Taylor/Kristen/Mackenzie. And then part 2 of the press conference with the rest of the cast. Thank you Gossipgyal

MTV  We are pleased to announce that we will be taking you to the center of everything with our Comic-Con takeover with three live-stream broadcasts on Thursday (July 12), Friday (July 13) and Saturday (July 14) at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT, hosted by MTV News' Josh Horowitz.

We're kicking off our coverage on Thursday with a two-hour show dedicated to "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." Tune into at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT for a veritable feast of "Twilight" goodness that will feature exclusive live interviews with the film's superstars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner, as well as Mackenzie Foy, Elizabeth Reaser, Peter Facinelli, Kellan Lutz, Ashley Greene, Nikki Reed, and Jackson Rathbone. We'll also be on the ground reporting from the "Breaking Dawn" panel and bringing you all the other tidbits associated with the film's Comic-Con events.

Screenslam BREAKING DAWN COMIC CON 2012 – We have great news to share. We just got our confirmation for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 TV press line at Comic-Con. So on next Thursday, July 12, we will be interviewing Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Kellan Lutz, Jackson Rathbone, Ashley Greene, Nikki Reed and Mackenzie Foy. We will go live on ScreenSlam with each interview as fast as we can to get you the latest information. We will even have access to the panel to share with all the fans that couldn’t make it to San Diego. The TV interviews start at 11:45 a.m. and the panel starts at 12:45 p.m. in Hall H.
Watch last year’s Comic-Con to get in the mood:

Also, yesterday was a sad and tragic day for the fandom. A fan in line at SDCC lost her life, full story at TwilightExaminer Links where you can help out the family @Robsessed