Listen to the Eclipse Soundtrack Now

The Eclipse Soundtrack is streaming now. Listen HERE
It will be streaming exclusively for 24 hours.


1. Metric: Eclipse (All Yours)
2. Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)- Muse
3.The Bravery: Ours
4. Florence and the Machine: Heavy in You Arms
5. Sia - My Love
6. Fanfarlo -Atlas
7. The Black Keys: Chop and Change
8.The Dead Weather - Rolling In On A Burning Tree
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes Let's Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend: Jonathan Low
11. Unkle: With You In My Head featuring The Black Angels
12. Eastern Conference Champions - A Million Miles An Hour
13.Band of Horses: Life on Earth
14. Cee-Lo Green: What Part of Forever
15. Howard Shore: Jacob's Theme

16. Battles – The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club – How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
18. Fanfarlo – "Atlas" (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only)
19. Cee Lo Green – "What Part Of Forever" (Remix) (Digital Bonus Only)

PREORDER YOUR COPY NOW!Amazon announces June 8 for the release Eclipse Soundtrack ($9.99) and the Eclipse Soundtrack Deluxe Edition with Bonus Tracks ($16.99).  Eclipse The  Score ($12.99) to be released on June 29, 2010.