New SWATH BTS and HQ Stills. SWATH Premiere Live on Facebook

HQ Stills 

SWATH World Premiere LIVE on SWATH Facebook
 Universal announced that it will stream the ‘Snow White and the Huntsman’ Premiere (#SWATHpremiere) on a special section of its Facebook Page.

The premiere, scheduled for Monday, May 14, 2012 in London, will be held in Leicester Square at the Empire and Odeon cinemas. Red Carpet is scheduled to begin around 5:30PM BST|12:30PM EDT|9:30 AM PDT

 Sign up now for an alert for when the stream goes live. And, head over to their Facebook page to submit questions.via kstewartnews